MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials

Patricia and Michael T - Naples, FLApril 05, 2017

Sir Grout technicians deserve ten stars not just five... So professional, hard working... Our tile floors through the whole house glisten and the new color grout pops!!!! Thank you!❤

via:
Carol H - Wayland, MAApril 04, 2017

Sir Grout did an excellent job, their prices are reasonable, and they know what they are talking about. I appreciated their expertise and honest assessment of what would be best for a marble bathroom floor. They were prompt, professional and efficient. They even did some extra grout work in an area of cracked tiles. I would absolutely hire them again.

via:
Nic & Nancy N - Branson, MOMarch 28, 2017

We had newly installed tile and wanted our grout to be professionally sealed. The owner met with us, reviewed our tile and grout, explained each step of the Sir Grout process and provided us with a written estimate. We scheduled the job, had the tile cleaned, colorant applied and grout sealed. Work was done professionally, on time and with great care regarding our home interior. They sold me the cleaner to use and provided written care instructions to keep my tile floors looking great following completion of the job. Thanks! They earned a 5 Stars plus rating with us. We would highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Gary K - Franklin, TNMarch 24, 2017

Sir Grout did a great job on our shower. Came over on time and completed the job as promised. They got rid of some mold and mildew in the caulk and grout, changed the grout color to what we wanted, and basically gave us a new shower. Highly recommend!

via:
Brian H - Nashville, TNMarch 17, 2017

We needed to get our grout sealed and called Sir Grout to get a quote. The owner showed where he suspected water was leaking behind a tile and thought it should be corrected immediately even if it wasn't by him. He gave us a quote and we decided to move forward. The shower looks new again and he was able to ensure the leak was sealed. Quality work all around and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

via:
Martha B - Phoenixville, PAMarch 09, 2017

I cannot even begin to express how happy I am with the results. Sir Grout is a wonderful company, they are friendly, reasonably priced and truly stand behind their work. They were also able to schedule right away! My 20 year old master shower and my laundry room floor look brand new; for a fraction of the cost of renovation. I will be recommending Sir Grout to all of my friends and family. And will be calling them again soon for other areas of my house!

via:
A. S - Houston, TXMarch 06, 2017

Excellent service and reasonable price. Special attention to detail. Very professional. Would recommend without reservation and would certainly use again.

via:
Fran & Lee R - Middle Village, NYMarch 04, 2017

Everything went perfectly. Both, company owner and worker were extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would hire them again in a second.

via:
Maurice D - Montvale, NJFebruary 24, 2017

Great service, every in person appointment started on time. We received a confirmation call one day before each appointment. I love it when the technician is excited about the work. He was as pleased as we were. That's a great sign... Sir Grout was a great decision!

via:
Sherry C - Downingtown, PAFebruary 22, 2017

It is always a pleasure to work with Sir Grout. I have worked with them on various tile and grout cleaning and repair projects and the results are always fantastic! they are a true professionals who are courteous, friendly, timely and dedicated to not only their craft, but customer service as well. They are extremely knowledgeable of all the products, performance and results of the requested work. They estimate the correct time needed to complete the job so other contractors can be scheduled accordingly keeping projects on track and timely for the homeowner. They are always my "go to" professional for tile and grout cleaning, repair and flooring restoration methods I always recommend them to anyone in need of the services provided by Sir Grout for their project.

via:
...

OUR COVERAGE AREA

For your convenience, below shows the various countries and states where we provide service:

United States

Singapore

Request a Quote






Enter:
19717
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?