Close Video
MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Write a Review

Your opinion is highly important to us and other potential customers. Please take a moment to rate your experience about our services by choosing the location that provided you Sir Grout services.

Recent Reviews

Melissa H - Southbury, CTFebruary 27, 2021

Our 20+ year old tile looks brand new! Pete was on-time, responsive and did a great job. Thank you.

via:
Eric S - Scottsdale, AZFebruary 26, 2021

These folks were great to work with. Jaun the head technician was super and did quality work. I would highly recommend this team.

via:
John C - Orlando, FLFebruary 25, 2021

Sir Grout was fantastic. They reinvigorated our kitchen countertops and marble entryway to a like-new finish. The owner/manager, Keith, is very responsive and very professional. The call center support was excellent and scheduling was a breeze. I highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Russ S - Chicago, ILFebruary 25, 2021

I had the grout on the floor and walls in the kitchen and bathroom of my rental property cleaned by Sir Grout Chicago. It was long overdue and wow what a difference! It looks better than the day it was installed! Juan was on time, polite and respectful. Juan was there a full day and did a very professional job. My female tenants had nothing but good things to say about him. Thank you Juan!!

via:
Brad R - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 24, 2021

Great job of bringing our granite countertops back to life.

via:
Paul S - Pittsburgh, PAFebruary 20, 2021

Exceeded expectations!!!!!

via:
Tylden T - Raleigh, NCFebruary 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with them removing all my bathroom marble etching. It was driving me nuts and now it's all gone and looks brand new. They were so prompt to respond and wonderful to work with. Followed precautions during this time and wore foot booties! Went the extra mile and I would highly recommend!

via:
Dan M - Oro Valley, AZFebruary 17, 2021

We have tile floors in our condo. The tiles were dingy, and the grout was dark from years of use. We were considering having the tiles replaced at considerable cost. Sir Grout (in our case Juan) made them look brand new. Their process of deep cleaning then resealing the grout with color tinted sealant is amazingly effective. The attached picture shows our floor part way through the process, before and after. The tiles are clean, and the grout lines blend in as they should. We highly recommend Sir Grout, and would use them again.

via:
Nancy H - Charlotte, NCFebruary 15, 2021

Excellent job, my nasty moldy shower is just beautiful. The workman was on time, worked clean and left no dirt or mess for me to clean up. My shower is a pleasure to use, I also got a container of the cleaner they recommend. So I should be able to keep it nice. I highly recommend the work they did.

via:
Peggy R - Nashville, TNFebruary 15, 2021

Very pleased with our kitchen granite counter cleaning that Joe performed! I was so happy that Chris fit us in on our job request as it was a last minute call I made and they booked our appt in 3 days... professional, quality, and courteous service! We will be calling them back for future work!

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Terry

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

For your convenience, below shows the various countries and states where we provide service:

United States

Singapore


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
234723
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept