Close Video
MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Write a Review

Your opinion is highly important to us and other potential customers. Please take a moment to rate your experience about our services by choosing the location that provided you Sir Grout services.

Recent Reviews

Detrich F - Nashville, TNDecember 31, 2022

Grouted the primary shower and kitchen backsplash. Joe was wonderful and a perfectionist.

via:
Katie J - Bluffton, SCDecember 30, 2022

Andrew completed our services. He was knowledgeable, communicative, and very kind towards our family. Explained the entire process along the way. Would recommend to others.

via:
Jennifer M - Chicago, ILDecember 26, 2022

First time working with Sir Grout (but not with a grout and tile company) and they were really great! Super easy to schedule, did our quote over Zoom, scheduling was quick, and day of experience without any complaints. Eddie and Andrew were the technicians and they were both very polite, professional, and efficient. They were patient with me when I needed to make decisions on colors and gave very good advice to guide me. Ann in the office was also super easy to work with and very knowledgeable as well. Definitely will have them back when needed.

via:
Dannielle A - Dallas, TXDecember 25, 2022

I found Sir Grout in a home magazine and being a local realtor I am always looking for great contractors to share with clients. We had several projects needing to be done in our home as the grout was becoming loose in several areas on floors and stairs, needed the shower re-grouted and caulked, and our backsplash in the kitchen re-caulked. They arrived on time and kept work areas clean. Chris and Sam explained everything they were going to do and confirmed all areas to be done. They were very professional and we were so impressed with everything they did! My shower looks brand new and they changed the color of the grout on my bathroom floor and it just completely changed the look and brightened it up! I will be recommending them to all of my clients in the future!

via:
LouAnn W - Fort Myers, FLDecember 20, 2022

I highly recommend Sir Grout! Jerome did an incredible job restoring our shower grout it looks like new! His professionalism is unmatched and he takes pride in his work. If you're looking for grout restoration or repair, call this company. You'll be happy.

via:
Tony L - Jacksonville, FLDecember 20, 2022

The two Joes arrived right on time and finished their work in a timely and professional manner. We are very satisfied with the quality. I would not hesitate to recommend Sir Grout to my friends.

via:
Susan T - Austin, TXDecember 17, 2022

The people I dealt with were friendly and professional from getting a quote over the phone to job completion. We had the shower steam cleaned and re-caulked with a color seal over the grout. The only thing I'm a little worried about is the grout doesn't look as bright white as I was hoping. It looks good but it's up against bright white tile so I hope it's as clean as it can be. I would recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Christopher B - Pittsburgh, PADecember 17, 2022

I'm extremely happy with the work Cody from Sir Grout did replacing the grout in my tile shower. The pricing was fair and the results came out better than expected. I would highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Christine J - Atlanta, GADecember 13, 2022

Great service and great people. Quality work. Jonathan our tech was excellent, efficient, and personable. Recommend them and will call them again when we start on our bathrooms.

via:
Daniel H - Bethesda, MDDecember 12, 2022

Ed from Sir Grout took a dull, scratched marble kitchen floor and brought it back to life. It now shines like it used to when it was first laid over 40 years ago. Sir Grout is coming back to do the same for the black marble in my foyer. Excellent job!

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Holly

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

For your convenience, below shows the various states where we provide service:

United States


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
202624
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept