Close Video
MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Write a Review

Your opinion is highly important to us and other potential customers. Please take a moment to rate your experience about our services by choosing the location that provided you Sir Grout services.

Recent Reviews

Natanya G - Springfield, PAJune 30, 2021

Excellent work by Matt from Sir Grout. Previous owners of my house used the wrong sealer or caulk and shower grout became moldy very quick. Matt brought this shower back to life in under 4 hrs!

via:
Ann M - Sterling, VAJune 29, 2021

Very happy with our experience. Gary provided a thorough explanation of the service we would need and a very quick turnaround of both the quote and scheduling our work. Ed and Romeo were both very professional and friendly. They did a beautiful job on our bathrooms and gave me a detailed explanation of how to care for our restoration. I would definitely use Sir Grout again.

via:
Daniel M - Pittsburgh, PAJune 28, 2021

Jay and his crew were outstanding! We needed a few small chips fixed in our kitchen counter and the work was flawless. He also made our marble bathroom counter shine like no one else was able to do. Overall, I would recommend them to anyone that needs their marble or granite cleaned, sealed, or repaired. Working with the company was easy as they were timely and always communicating what they were going to be doing.

via:
Michele I - Manasquan, NJJune 28, 2021

Excellent and professional workmanship. Arrived on time and completed bathroom shower, tub and floor tiles plus living room and bedrooms. Very pleased with all the work, everything looks new again. The young man who performed the work was terrific. I have already recommended Sir Grout to my friends. Hard to find quality and affordable service these days.👍👍

via:
Sabrina F - Matthews, NCJune 25, 2021

Xavier was very professional. Kept everything clean and did a great job on the grout in my bathrooms. I would highly recommend him and Sir Grout to anybody who needs grout work done on their tile.

via:
Julie T - Tucson, AZJune 24, 2021

All I can say about Sir Grout's employees, product knowledge and service is INCREDIBLE. Incredible service, follow-up, and my tile/grout looks like it was just installed yesterday and it was installed over 20 years ago! They definitely earned their $$ today. Thank you for giving me a "new" floor and shower!

via:
Ajit D - Fuquay-Varina, NCJune 23, 2021

Great experience with grout work in my kitchen and bath. Timely, professional service.

via:
Annette H - Briarwood, NYJune 23, 2021

Very professional and detailed.

via:
Angie C - Dallas, TXJune 22, 2021

This company exceeded our expectations and that is hard to do. The employees were courteous and helpful. Our tile floors were in desperate need of restoration. We had tried many other ways to clean our floors with no success. They were able to restore our grout and tile floors back to like new. They saved us thousands of dollars. They also instructed us on how to keep our floors clean. You can't go wrong with Sir Grout!

via:
Thejaswi V - Orlando, FLJune 22, 2021

Sir Grout's team and Keith were an absolute pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional, honest and very prompt with responses. They did a phenomenal job cleaning the grout in our bathrooms. I highly recommend this team for all your grout needs!

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Terry

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

For your convenience, below shows the various countries and states where we provide service:

United States

Singapore


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
132541
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept