MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Write a Review

Your opinion is highly important to us and other potential customers. Please take a moment to rate your experience about our services by choosing the location that provided you Sir Grout services.

Recent Reviews

Gary S - Jacksonville, FLJune 29, 2020

Had our master bath shower walls and floor cleaned and sealed. Several places in grout had to be repaired. Jordan and Tabatha were right on time, used drop clothes from front door to the bathroom and were very courteous and professional. They explained the work as they progressed and made sure we were happy with their work. The shower looks brand new again. Job well done.

via:
Isabella G - Dallas, TXJune 27, 2020

Sir Grout (Technician Carlos) came to clean up my moldy nasty looking shower and I couldn't believe the result. It looks like a brand new shower! I'm so glad I made the call, I definitely recommend them! Great job Sir Grout!

via:
Debra W - Alpharetta, GAJune 25, 2020

I had to fix a leak that was coming from my walk-in shower and my plumber told me that I needed to find a grout company to do so. Due to all the good reviews I contacted Sir Grout and was very happy that I did. I felt a sense of confidence speaking with Jeff and was able to get a quote right away. Donald the technician was very professional and did an amazing job at bringing new life to my old dingy shower (as well as sealing the leak). I'm one more happy customer on a list of many.

via:
Bill J - Bethesda, MDJune 24, 2020

We had caulking work done in the kitchen and bathrooms as well as granite counter top sealing work. Ed did a great job. Asked good questions and made good recommendations. Good follow-up and follow-through. Quality workmanship. Definitely recommend.

via:
John B - Pittsburgh, PAJune 23, 2020

Everything went really smoothly. He did what he said he was going to do, he showed up on time, and completed the project on time!

via:
Karyn H - Austin, TXJune 23, 2020

The caulk in our master shower was pulling away from the tiles to the point we were concerned we would have water damage inside our walls. And the caulk along our kitchen counter had separated from the backsplash. I contacted Sir Grout from a referral I had and last week they completed the work in less than a day and a half. They recommended epoxy grout instead of caulk in both locations as it will last longer, and they completely cleaned and sealed the grout in the shower. It looks like a brand new shower; we're really pleased.

via:
Sue R - Boston, MAJune 23, 2020

I was extremely satisfied with the work of Sir Grout. Chris came out in early February to look at my bathroom and gave me an estimate which he honored 4 months later after my concerns of having a stranger in the house due to COVID-19 relaxed. Jimmy, who did the work on my tub, shower, and floors, was professional, friendly, and thorough. And he adhered to all the safety guidelines I expected. The results are terrific! The recaulking and cleaning make the 25 year+ tub and shower shine. The same with the regrouting of bathroom and kitchen floor. I researched other companies before choosing Sir Grout. I don't think any other would have matched this company from the very start to the end result.

via:
Beth L - Raleigh, NCJune 19, 2020

I am so happy with the job that John did on my bathroom floor and shower grout. He fixed a long-time crack in the tile floor, and he removed all of the old moldy caulk and grout in the shower and made it look new! John's office answered the phone promptly, made an appt for the free estimate, and then returned with the different color-matched grouts for the two bathrooms. I highly recommend Sir Grout Raleigh.

via:
Chrystalee C - New Milford, CTJune 18, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend.

via:
Christopher B - Charlotte, NCJune 18, 2020

The people at Sir Grout Charlotte are awesome!!! Chrissie was very friendly and helpful. She answered all of our questions and guided us through the process of having our shower/tubs re-caulked. Xavier did a tremendous job!!! He was very professional and courteous. He showed up on time and worked very hard to make our showers look brand new. When he was finished, he made sure that we were happy with his work and made sure that any questions we had were answered. My only regret is that we waited so long to have this done.

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Dan

OUR COVERAGE AREA

For your convenience, below shows the various countries and states where we provide service:

United States

Singapore


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
33923
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?