Close Video
MENU

Free Quote - Call Sir Grout Today!

(866) 476-8863

Write a Review

Your opinion is highly important to us and other potential customers. Please take a moment to rate your experience about our services by choosing the location that provided you Sir Grout services.

Recent Reviews

Judith C - Hartford, CTSeptember 30, 2021

Felix did an amazing job! My bathroom floor looks like new! Thank you, Felix, and Sir Grout!

via:
JE F - Jacksonville, FLSeptember 27, 2021

Sir Grout showed up on time and with an outstanding team of 5 representatives the first day, which enabled the crew of 2 on the second day to finish the multi-bath without issue. A highly professional team who kept us informed as work progressed. I have every confidence in the quality of workmanship performed.

via:
Dawn K - Tampa, FLSeptember 23, 2021

The cleaner that we had, Christina, was awesome, really professional, very hard-working, communicated well to explain what the issue was with our type of tile and what she had to do and would try to do to get the soap scum off. Spent a long time to make it as clean as she could under the circumstances. Spoke to coworkers and the owner to work things out. The communication with her and the owner was great. I really can't say enough good things about her. Would recommend.

via:
Carol B - Hilton Head Island, SCSeptember 22, 2021

Sir Grout of the Low Country is a wonderful company. We had the kitchen granite cleaned and sealed also the kitchen tile floor cleaned and I picked the grout color that makes it almost disappear as it matches the tile. We also had them to do the guest bathroom tile and again it almost disappears on that one too. This made the tile look brand new. I highly recommend this company.

via:
Anna G - Charlotte, NCSeptember 20, 2021

Sir Grout was a great company to work with. They were professional in every way and the results were better than I thought possible in an old bathroom with ugly grout. I highly recommend their service when you want to clean and fix what you have rather than do a complete remodel.

via:
Bob W - Seaford, DESeptember 20, 2021

There aren't enough superlatives for this company and its employees. Our 10 year old roman shower tile was looking kind of tattered. Brian came and did an estimate we found very reasonable for the work promised. But the promise didn't prepare us for the finished product. Our roman shower's white tile and grout look better than they did when they were new! All of the caulked joints were cleaned out and the silicone caulk was replaced with "epoxy grout" which looks terrific and has a guarantee attached to it. Joe, the young tech that did the work, couldn't have been nicer and he even came back to touch up some tiny pinholes in the old grout which I'm sure were always there but we didn't notice until they "renewed" our shower. No charge for the callback! Wow, what a service!

via:
Carol B - Warminster, PASeptember 17, 2021

We just had our kitchen, laundry room, and bathroom grout and tile restored by Chris Einsla. I can't tell you how much it looks as if a new floor was put down. I'm totally amazed! I would never had the energy or money to get a new floor and I'm not missing anything with your service! I would recommend you highly.

via:
Donna M - Memphis, TNSeptember 08, 2021

I probably can't say enough on how great our tile floor and grout looks! The floor was stripped , cleaned, and color sealed. The new color seal for the grout makes the tile look so much better and cleaner. Thank you so much to Kaitlyn and her group for all they did. They are very special people in more ways than one!! We had a big job with our great room, kitchen, pantry, and laundry room. Yes, it was time-consuming but it was worth the wait. Ken explained all to us on what and how it would be done. Thanks again !!

via:
Penny L - Austin, TXSeptember 03, 2021

Sir Grout was fast and professional. Their work was well done too. Our old house has way too much tile that was not maintained properly. We are going to have to do the work in stages to move furniture and other things. So we will be calling them again. The result in the bathroom which has tile on every wall, the tub surround, and the floor, is amazing. It looks clean and new again. I met Theresa, Justin, and Silver during the course of the project. They are all great to work with and explain the process well. It was because of Theresa that we found a major problem in the wall in another bathroom. It's those hidden problems a pro can spot. Thank you!

via:
Joann S - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 01, 2021

Had a very good second experience with Sir Grout. Dirk Smith came to my home, looked at what I thought was a big problem with my shower pan. He checked it out, took out a pH cleaner, cleaned the area, and said there was nothing wrong. He said no charge! They are a really good repair business with integrity.

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Holly

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Go to Top

For your convenience, below shows the various countries and states where we provide service:

United States

Singapore


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
143426
Sir Grout Franchise: Franchisee Login | Interested in a Sir Grout Franchise?
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept