Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jamie Picture
- Jamie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Stephanie R - Murfreesboro, TNJune 24, 2024

This is the second time we have used Sir Grout, and we are thrilled with the results. We even had them come out and fix some things another company applied poorly. They are kind, fast, efficient, and reasonably priced.

via:
Colleen - New York, NYJune 14, 2024

The walls in our pre-war bathroom in Manhattan are entirely tile, and the floor has the original 1930 tile. 2 Sir Grout people came to replace the grout from the old tile wall and clean the vintage floor. AMAZING! Wonderful job from great people who worked so hard and finished the job in a day. My only regret is we didn't do this years ago. I will not wait so long next time! THANK YOU for the GREAT JOB!

via:
Gary B - King of Prussia, PAJune 12, 2024

We've had Matthew work wonders with our grout 3 times over the years, and he always does a great job! Thank you, Matt & Sir Grout!

via:
Leo C - Belmont, MAJune 10, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Chris and Jimmy at Sir Grout. They replaced the caulk around our bathtub and cleaned the tiles and grout around it too. We originally had white caulk connecting the gray wall tiles in the corners. Chris asked whether we wanted to replace that with gray caulk. We had never thought of that before, and it looks so amazing now!

Jimmy also did a great job cleaning the mold and mildew that had formed in the grout and caulk. It turns out the previous owner had just caulked over instead of replacing the previous caulk, so Jimmy had to remove 2 layers. Our tub/shower is now sparkling clean, and we'll definitely use Sir Grout in the future when the time comes again.

via:
Melanie S - Grosse Pointe, MIJune 06, 2024

We had a great experience working with Sir Grout. Our kitchen tile is a porous white and over time had grout damage and discoloration due to wear and spills throughout. The difference in color after they cleaned the tile, repaired and recolored the grout was unbelievable, they did a fabulous job making the tile look new again. The finish they put on the tile also made the floor much easier to clean, which is a huge bonus with kids! The crew was timely, attentive, and efficient. I could not have been happier with the work. Highly recommend!

via:
Mike F - Naples, FLMay 30, 2024

The team at Sir Grout did a great job from my initial call to them to walking us through the process to the actual work being done. On the day the job was executed and completed the men walked my dad and I through the details and allowed us to make color decisions on protecting the grout.

The guys who did the work were friendly and very professional. Sir Grout's pricing of the job was very reasonable and beat 3 of their competitors. I highly recommend using Sir Grout for taking care of your tiled floors.

via:
Cindy K - Bedminster, NJMay 29, 2024

Very happy with the work performed by Sir Grout. Fred gave us all the time we needed to explain services available and to work with us on Color Seal options. Joe helped us finalize colors and checked in at every step as the floor, counter and shower grout work was performed. Highly recommend Sir Grout for making old like new again!

via:
Janelle M - Allen, TXMay 29, 2024

I love the results from Sir Grout! My 15-year-old tile kitchen floor looks brand new now just by cleaning and sealing the grout. It was an easy and painless process, and fingers crossed that it lasts for years. Manny did a great job and I appreciate all his hard work.

via:
John W - Atlanta, GAMay 28, 2024

Made it very easy. Prompt, courteous & high quality work.

via:
Debbie A - Hobe Sound, FLMay 27, 2024

Hands down the BEST grout cleaning out there! The team is not only knowledgeable, they are very quality oriented & do an absolutely amazing job!! 10 stars for this company & a bonus they are all friendly!!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept